You are here:HomeAbout UsMeetings

Meetings

PIA State Conventions/Trade Shows

For a complete list of PIA state affiliate conventions and trade shows, please visit our calendar of events.

2018 Federal Legislative Summit (FLS) & Spring Governance Meetings

Monday, April 23 --Thursday, April 26, 2018 [NOTE:  New Day Pattern]

FLS: Tuesday, April 24 and Wednesday, April 25

Hilton Crystal City, Arlington, VA [NOTE:  New Hotel Location]
Group Code: TBD
Group Rate: $189

PIA National Contact: Roxanne Johnson, 703-518-1343 or roxannejo@pianet.org

2018 Fall Governance Meetings

Wednesday, September 26 -- Saturday, September 29, 2018

Westin Portland Harborview

Address: 157 High Street, Portland, ME 04101
Group Room Rate: $219.00 
Group Room Block Code: TBD

PIA National Contact: Roxanne Johnson, 703-518-1343 or roxannejo@pianet.org

 

2019 Federal Legislative Summit (FLS) & Spring Governance Meetings
Monday, April 1 -- Thursday, April 4, 2019 [NOTE: New Day Pattern]

Hilton Crystal City, Arlington, VA [NOTE:  New Hotel Location]
Group Code: TBD
Group Rate: $189
PIA National Contact: Roxanne Johnson, 703-518-1343 or roxannejo@pianet.org

 

2019 Fall Governance Meetings

Wednesday, September 18 -- Saturday, September 21, 2019 [Tentative]

Location: TBD